Japanese boy group Kis-my-ft2 (Johnnys Ent./Avex Trax) has taken the no 1 position on the official weekly singles chart (Oricon) with its new triple-A side single, containing "Seven Wishes" co-written by Anders Dannvik.
First weeks sales exceeds 200.000 copies.


Third place on same weekly chart is held by SudannaYuzuYully, a hiphop sub-unit to the LDH agency's E-Girls, selling over 30.000 units.
The song is co-written by Maria Marcus.
The video for S.Y.Y., hitting over 1.8 million views in just three days:


Maria Marcus' song "Drop That" is included on the DVD,  EXO PLANET #3, the new release from Korean supergroup Exo, which hits the no 1 position on the DVD chart


Maria Marcus has also co-written the song "Rainbow" on Korean girl group gugudan's new mini album "Act.2 Narcissus".

The song has been added on some of the biggest Kpop Spotify playlists such as "Kpop Daebak" and "K-Party Dance Mix", with a collected number of around 700.000 followers.
The album also debuted at #3 on the official weekly Korean album chart "GAON".